Greenville Dentist Reviews

We can tell you about our beautiful office, our top-quality care using modern technology, and how our staff will make you feel welcome and comfortable. But don’t just listen to what we have to say — we’ve received hundreds of excellent patient reviews that share what experiencing our dental care is like!

You don't have to be afraid to go to the dentist! Let Dr Keenan and his wonderful staff take care of you as he has me and my family for last 6 years. Recently he replaced (6) metal fillings with composite, eliminating a potential health issue in my mouth from mercury, no problems and done in only (2) visits.read more
Courtney Mckoy
12:04 07 Oct 17
Dr. Smith and his staff are outstanding. Simply the best.
Danny Schulz
23:37 05 Oct 17
Dr. Keenan Smith is an excellent dentist. He is very professional and friendly in dealing with patients. His staff is equally friendly and pleasant. The new facility is modern with state of the art instruments and equipment. The facility is very clean and comfortable. It was easy to get an appointment and there was not much wait time after getting to the office. Overall visiting Dr. Smith's office was a pleasant experience. I strongly recommend Dr. Keenan Smith for any dental issues.read more
gautam shah
16:26 27 May 16
Super kind and friendly staff, hygienists, and Dentist! They go out of their way to explain things and help you in any way they can. Very prompt service as well. My 3 children love it as well! They have never been afraid to be there. Couldn't ask for a better experience!read more
Allyson Hutchins
01:05 27 May 16
Excellent and prompt care. My son was seen right on schedule and finished promptly. Staff were courteous and helpful, particularly in making payment arrangements. Enjoyed a cup of Keurig coffee while I waited. Dr. Smith came out after finishing with my son and explained what he did and care for the future. Overall was a great experience.read more
Kristie Killough
22:06 17 Nov 15
Everyone at the office feels like family. They are so kind and accommodating, super friendly and caring. The prices are never outrageous. Absolutely would not take my family anywhere else!
Lindsey Bowen
03:06 28 Nov 18
I’ve never had a filling before where all I felt, was nothing more than I would have felt during a cleaning. Dr. Smith used a technique other than Novocain to numb my tooth and it...was...wonderful! I found Dr. Smith and his staff to be kind and honest. I practically skipped out of his office after stressing about going for most of the week. I highly recommend Dr. Smith and his staff for your dental needs.read more
Bonnie Vorberger
20:36 30 Jul 18
These guys know how to treat you... knowledgeable and caring staff!
Ken Owen
13:28 13 Aug 18
I’ve been going to this dentist office since i was a child, I’m 21 now. The staff is amazing!
Katie Putman
02:34 25 Apr 19
Dr. Smith is the best dentist EVER!! The staff is even greater!!!
Laura Gault
20:01 20 May 19
Been going here since I was 3
Morgan Eriksson
19:59 20 May 19
Dr. Smith and his staff were prompt and kind! I am always treated well!

Nancy W.

Dr. Keenan Smith
5.0
2017-06-14T12:00:00-04:00

Nancy W.

Dr. Smith and his staff were prompt and kind! I am always treated well!
Genuine lyrics nice people and very account adating.

Edith L.

Dr. Keenan Smith
5.0
2016-06-04T12:00:00-04:00

Edith L.

Genuine lyrics nice people and very account adating.
Dr Smith and his staff are always courteous and very professional. I highly recommend them to anyone needing dental care in Greenville and the surrounding area.

James C.

Dr. Keenan Smith
5.0
2013-07-27T12:00:00-04:00

James C.

Dr Smith and his staff are always courteous and very professional. I highly recommend them to anyone needing dental care in Greenville and the surrounding area.
Very professional and personal

Harold C.

Dr. Keenan Smith
5.0
2016-02-20T12:00:00-04:00

Harold C.

Very professional and personal
Everyone did an excellent job as always. Look forward to our golf trip to the British Open with Dr Smith and his father!(inside joke)

Richard J.

Dr. Keenan Smith
5.0
2012-07-17T12:00:00-04:00

Richard J.

Everyone did an excellent job as always. Look forward to our golf trip to the British Open with Dr Smith and his father!(inside joke)
AWESOME STAFF!!!!

Amber T.

Dr. Keenan Smith
5.0
2016-10-17T12:00:00-04:00

Amber T.

AWESOME STAFF!!!!
Awesome awesome awesome!!!

Heather B.

Dr. Keenan Smith
5.0
2014-01-29T12:00:00-04:00

Heather B.

Awesome awesome awesome!!!
Everything was great! Thanks for the cleaning service. Everyone was very professional and friendly as always.

John W.

Dr. Keenan Smith
5.0
2013-05-01T12:00:00-04:00

John W.

Everything was great! Thanks for the cleaning service. Everyone was very professional and friendly as always.
Dr Smith and Staff were wonderful at keeping me comfortable. Thank you!

Anon A.

Dr. Keenan Smith
5.0
2015-03-06T12:00:00-04:00

Anon A.

Dr Smith and Staff were wonderful at keeping me comfortable. Thank you!
Everyone is so friendly and cheerful. This is a great practice.

Thomas H.

Dr. Keenan Smith
5.0
2017-04-19T12:00:00-04:00

Thomas H.

Everyone is so friendly and cheerful. This is a great practice.
A great dentist with a friendly, efficient, and professional staff.

Joseph F.

Dr. Keenan Smith
5.0
2014-12-30T12:00:00-04:00

Joseph F.

A great dentist with a friendly, efficient, and professional staff.
Awesome as usual. You are a person, not just someone to pay the bills. The quality of service is outstanding.

Douglas B.

Dr. Keenan Smith
5.0
2017-04-21T12:00:00-04:00

Douglas B.

Awesome as usual. You are a person, not just someone to pay the bills. The quality of service is outstanding.
It was a very good experience as usual.

Anon A.

Dr. Keenan Smith
5.0
2012-11-14T12:00:00-04:00

Anon A.

It was a very good experience as usual.
I like Dr. Smith, but his office staff tend to be short and seem irritated each time I go in. I think they need to work on a more positive environment. It won't stop me from going, but it could deter others.

Anon A.

Dr. Keenan Smith
3.0
2014-07-11T12:00:00-04:00

Anon A.

I like Dr. Smith, but his office staff tend to be short and seem irritated each time I go in. I think they need to work on a more positive environment. It won't stop me from going, but it could deter others.
I always feel safe and well taken care of when I go to see Dr. Smith. He and his team always get the job done right and I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.

James D.

Dr. Keenan Smith
5.0
2013-07-21T12:00:00-04:00

James D.

I always feel safe and well taken care of when I go to see Dr. Smith. He and his team always get the job done right and I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
Dr smith is timely, easy to talk with and always does a great job on my teeth. I've been getting several crowns each year for last 2 years, got 4 more to go.

Michael M.

Dr. Keenan Smith
4.0
2013-10-18T12:00:00-04:00

Michael M.

Dr smith is timely, easy to talk with and always does a great job on my teeth. I've been getting several crowns each year for last 2 years, got 4 more to go.
Dr. Smith and Laura were wonderful. They created a relaxed atmosphere that caused me to relax as well.

Marilyn R.

Dr. Keenan Smith
5.0
2017-01-31T12:00:00-04:00

Marilyn R.

Dr. Smith and Laura were wonderful. They created a relaxed atmosphere that caused me to relax as well.
Great service and friendly attitudes always!

David W.

Dr. Keenan Smith
5.0
2017-03-07T12:00:00-04:00

David W.

Great service and friendly attitudes always!
Best care as always. Staff is so friendly.

Melissa B.

Dr. Keenan Smith
5.0
2016-01-06T12:00:00-04:00

Melissa B.

Best care as always. Staff is so friendly.
very nice

Yari E.

Dr. Keenan Smith
5.0
2017-08-23T12:00:00-04:00

Yari E.

very nice
Excellent staff.

Francis B.

Dr. Keenan Smith
5.0
2017-06-27T12:00:00-04:00

Francis B.

Excellent staff.
I had a great appointment with the dentist that has taken the time to say thank you to veterans to provide great care

David G.

Dr. Keenan Smith
5.0
2016-12-16T12:00:00-04:00

David G.

I had a great appointment with the dentist that has taken the time to say thank you to veterans to provide great care
I am having problems and need to get back in. My tooth feels like It has a fish hook in between and It hurts worse than when I went.. Not Normal for Dr. Smith but since you asked.. I must say it was not the better of my several years with his talent

Alan S.

Dr. Keenan Smith
4.0
2016-09-21T12:00:00-04:00

Alan S.

I am having problems and need to get back in. My tooth feels like It has a fish hook in between and It hurts worse than when I went.. Not Normal for Dr. Smith but since you asked.. I must say it was not the better of my several years with his talent
Awesome staff and appointments are always as scheduled so there is no wait time. Dr. Smith is very courteous and I would highly recommend.

Anon A.

Dr. Keenan Smith
5.0
2016-10-21T12:00:00-04:00

Anon A.

Awesome staff and appointments are always as scheduled so there is no wait time. Dr. Smith is very courteous and I would highly recommend.
Always a great service. The staff if professional and kind and I would recommend them to anyone needing dental care.

Jamie P.

Dr. Keenan Smith
5.0
2014-04-30T12:00:00-04:00

Jamie P.

Always a great service. The staff if professional and kind and I would recommend them to anyone needing dental care.
Everyone in the offiice is cheerful and friendly. it's like greeting old friends Thank you!

Terry F.

Dr. Keenan Smith
5.0
2013-03-26T12:00:00-04:00

Terry F.

Everyone in the offiice is cheerful and friendly. it's like greeting old friends Thank you!
JoCarol is very personable! She is always gentle and I am always very relaxed! I enjoy coming to my appointments.

Holly S.

Dr. Keenan Smith
5.0
2017-07-12T12:00:00-04:00

Holly S.

JoCarol is very personable! She is always gentle and I am always very relaxed! I enjoy coming to my appointments.
My experience at Dr. Smith's office has always been very pleasant! The staff is always friendly and very helpful! I highly recommend this office for your next dental visit.

Tracy T.

Dr. Keenan Smith
5.0
2014-02-10T12:00:00-04:00

Tracy T.

My experience at Dr. Smith's office has always been very pleasant! The staff is always friendly and very helpful! I highly recommend this office for your next dental visit.
wonderful job by Dr. Smith and his staff

Garcia G.

Dr. Keenan Smith
5.0
2017-04-05T12:00:00-04:00

Garcia G.

wonderful job by Dr. Smith and his staff
Thanks for your care and personal attention. Our six month visits for cleaning and check ups, has enabled me to be trouble free from a major tooth issue for ten years. And I appreciate being able to see the same professionals each time that I visit.

Robert C.

Dr. Keenan Smith
5.0
2014-06-18T12:00:00-04:00

Robert C.

Thanks for your care and personal attention. Our six month visits for cleaning and check ups, has enabled me to be trouble free from a major tooth issue for ten years. And I appreciate being able to see the same professionals each time that I visit.
five stars doctor and staff kudos

Mabel B.

Dr. Keenan Smith
5.0
2016-04-23T12:00:00-04:00

Mabel B.

five stars doctor and staff kudos
It's always a pleasant experience with Dr. Smith and his staff. They are professional and courteous. I wouldn't consider going to another dentist.

Shirley Y.

Dr. Keenan Smith
5.0
2012-12-14T12:00:00-04:00

Shirley Y.

It's always a pleasant experience with Dr. Smith and his staff. They are professional and courteous. I wouldn't consider going to another dentist.
Always a great experience. Great staff.

Beverly H.

Dr. Keenan Smith
5.0
2014-09-10T12:00:00-04:00

Beverly H.

Always a great experience. Great staff.
Great

Charles O.

Dr. Keenan Smith
1.0
2013-09-25T12:00:00-04:00

Charles O.

Great
Dr. Smith's front office staff was courteous and attentive. My experience with the dental hygienist was equally pleasant. She was gentle, listened to my concerns, and provided useful information about proper gum and dental care. She provided me with a goodie bag of dental care products to start me off on a healthy dental care routine. Dr. Smith and his dental assistant were friendly, listened to my concerns regarding the discomfort I had experienced after a recent root canal. They were careful to explain each step in prepping my tooth for a crown. Their concern for my comfort was very evident. Thank you for a positive experience and outcome. I look forward to my next appointment to complete the work on this tooth and the filling of another tooth.

Sharon H.

Dr. Keenan Smith
5.0
2013-11-05T12:00:00-04:00

Sharon H.

Dr. Smith's front office staff was courteous and attentive. My experience with the dental hygienist was equally pleasant. She was gentle, listened to my concerns, and provided useful information about proper gum and dental care. She provided me with a goodie bag of dental care products to start me off on a healthy dental care routine. Dr. Smith and his dental assistant were friendly, listened to my concerns regarding the discomfort I had experienced after a recent root canal. They were careful to explain each step in prepping my tooth for a crown. Their concern for my comfort was very evident. Thank you for a positive experience and outcome. I look forward to my next appointment to complete the work on this tooth and the filling of another tooth.
Always great

Adele M.

Dr. Keenan Smith
5.0
2013-03-01T12:00:00-04:00

Adele M.

Always great
Kim did a great job - provided some helpful information

Harold B.

Dr. Keenan Smith
5.0
2013-07-19T12:00:00-04:00

Harold B.

Kim did a great job - provided some helpful information
Getting teeth cleaned is not something I enjoy doing, but Dr. Smith and his staff make it an enjoyable experience. So friendly and professional.

Cathy L.

Dr. Keenan Smith
5.0
2014-10-24T12:00:00-04:00

Cathy L.

Getting teeth cleaned is not something I enjoy doing, but Dr. Smith and his staff make it an enjoyable experience. So friendly and professional.
Great service.

James H.

Dr. Keenan Smith
5.0
2016-10-29T12:00:00-04:00

James H.

Great service.
Great experience a usual. Love the staff too.

Anon A.

Dr. Keenan Smith
5.0
2016-04-01T12:00:00-04:00

Anon A.

Great experience a usual. Love the staff too.
4.8
40